Contact Us

Albertus Magnus College
700 Prospect Street
New Haven, Connecticut 06511
(203) 773-8550 or (800) 578-9160

full directory

Admission

Division of Professional and Graduate Studies

adults@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8505

Master of Arts in Art Therapy Program

arttherapy@albertus.edu
(203) 773-6998

Master of Science in Management & Organizational Leadership

leadership@albertus.edu
(203) 773.8505 (New Haven area)

Master of Business Administration Program

mba@albertus.edu 
(203) 773-8567

Master of Science in Education

jvenditto@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8087

Traditional Undergraduate Program

admissions@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8501

Academic Affairs

academicaffairs@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8539

Development & Alumni Relations

alumni@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8502

Athletics

athletics@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8596

Bookstore

(859) 209-6958

Communication / Community Relations

(203) 773-8502

Financial Aid

financial_aid@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8508

Information Technology Services 

its-help@albertus.edu
(203) 773-0205

Library

refdesk@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8511

Office of the President

president@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8529

Registrar

registrar@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8514

Student Services

studentservices@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8542