Faculty

In the News

Congratulation to Abbe Miller who has received the 2017 AATA Research Award for a paper which she co-authored with Megan Robb (Southern Illinois University Edwardsville) entitled, "Inquiry into the Process of Art-Based Disclosure in El Duende Process Painting Supervision."

To start your search, type in the professor's first name, last name or department.

Click on a name or photo to view the faculty member profile.

Please Note:

Lecturer denotes Part-Time Faculty

Instructor, Assistant, Associate, and Professor denotes Full-Time Faculty

William A. Aniskovich, J.D.

William A. Aniskovich, J.D.

Director, all Business Programs
Director, Healthcare Management Program
Assistant Professor, Healthcare Management/Business Law/Business Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 334
(203) 672-6689
waaniskovich@albertus.edu
Christine Atkins

Christine Atkins

Associate Professor of Spanish
Chair of the Department of Foreign Languages
Director of the Honors Program
Aquinas Hall, Room 234
(203) 401 - 4071
catkins@albertus.edu
Mark Barreuther

Mark Barreuther

Chair,Biology & Chemistry, Math
Tagliatela Academic Center, Room 202
(203) 773-8583
mbarreuther@albertus.edu
Robert Bourgeois

Robert Bourgeois

Associate Professor of Anthropology and Humanities
Director of Global Studies Program
Aquinas, Room 224
(203) 773-4446
rbourgeois@albertus.edu
James Brine

James Brine

Adjunct Lecturer
AC, Room 110
(203) 435-4861
jbrine@albertus.edu
Bren Campbell

Bren Campbell

Instructional Designer / ePortfolio Coordinator
Rosary Hall, Room 41
203-773-0253
bgcampbell@albertus.edu
Mark B. Case

Mark B. Case

Professor and Mathematics Program Director
Aquinas Hall, Room 302
(203)-773-8569
mbcase@albertus.edu
Julia A. Coash

Julia A. Coash

Professor of Studio Art and Art History; Director, Master of Arts In Liberal Studies Program, Co-Chair, Art Department
TAC, Room 201
(203) 773-8973
jcoash@albertus.edu
Jeremiah P. Coffey

Jeremiah P. Coffey

Chair, Philosophy & Religion
Aquinas, Room 228
(203) 773-8554
coffey@albertus.edu
Susan Letzler Cole

Susan Letzler Cole

Professor of English
Aquinas, 318
(203) 773-8562
scole@albertus.edu
Patricia A. Compagnone-Post

Patricia A. Compagnone-Post

Professor
Tagliatela Academic Center, Room 203
(203) 401-4682
pcpost@albertus.edu
Dominic Corraro

Dominic Corraro

Lecturer in Foreign Languages
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
dcorraro@albertus.edu
Tina Corraro

Tina Corraro

Adjunct lecturer
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
tcorraro@albertus.edu
Kristen DeCarli M.B.A.

Kristen DeCarli M.B.A.

Instructor, Sport Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 208
(203) 773-8547
kdecarli@albertus.edu
Natalie DeVaull-Robichaud

Natalie DeVaull-Robichaud

Assistant Professor of English
Director of Writing Programs
Rosary Hall, Room 32
(203) 672-6671
ndevaull@albertus.edu
Ross Edwards

Ross Edwards

Associate Professor
Aquinas Hall Rm 203

redwards1@albertus.edu
Nabil Elias M.D.

Nabil Elias M.D.

Assistant Professor, Health Care Management/Bus. Admin.
PGS, Room 17
(203) 773-8582
nelias@albertus.edu
Nancy C. Fallon, Ph.D.

Nancy C. Fallon, Ph.D.

Co-Chair Department of Business Administration and Management
Professor, Accounting
Aquinas, Room 332
(203) 773-8567
nfallon@albertus.edu
Howard C. Fero, Ph.D.

Howard C. Fero, Ph.D.

Director, Graduate Leadership Programs
Professor, Management and Leadership
Aquinas Hall. Room 306
(203) 773-4424
hfero@albertus.edu
Nicholas Framularo

Nicholas Framularo

Lecturer in Business Law
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-6901
nframularo@albertus.edu
Deborah D. Frattini

Deborah D. Frattini

Associate Professor of English and Humanities
Director, Academic Development Center
Aquinas Hall Room 314
(203) 773-8564
frattini@albertus.edu
Lisa Furman

Lisa Furman

Director Graduate Art Therapy Program
Aquinas Hall, Room 113
203-773-8903
lfurman@albertus.edu
David Garaventa MSEd

David Garaventa MSEd

Director, CIS Program
Aquinas, Room 328
(203) 773-8563
dgaraventa@albertus.edu
Michael Geary

Michael Geary

Associate Professor, Coordinator of the Criminal Justice Program
Aquinas, Room 304
(203) 773-8088
mgeary@albertus.edu
Wayne Gineo Ph.D.

Wayne Gineo Ph.D.

Director of M.B.A. Programs
Associate Professor, Economics
East Hartford
(203) 672-6670
wgineo@albertus.edu
Susan Hawkshaw

Susan Hawkshaw

Lecturer in Music
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
shawkshaw@albertus.edu
Saylor Heidmann

Saylor Heidmann

Instructional Coordinator Advanced Alternative Preparation (AAP)
Weldon Hall, Room 104
(203) 672-6649
sheidmann@albertus.edu
Paul L. Hodel

Paul L. Hodel

Professor
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-8505
phodel@albertus.edu
Isaac Hon

Isaac Hon

Professor
Tagliatela Academic Center, Room 204
(203) 401-4610
ihon@albertus.edu
Carol R. Huckaby

Carol R. Huckaby

Human Service Instructor/Internship Coordinator
Aquinas Hall, Room 113
203-562-1590
chuckaby@albertus.edu
Kenneth Jorgensen

Kenneth Jorgensen

Professor
Aquinas, Room 214
(203) 773 - 8551
jorgensen@albertus.edu
Stephen Joy

Stephen Joy

Chair,Department of Psychology
Director, Addiction Counseling Program
Professor of Psychology
Aquinas Hall, Room 230
(203) 773-8555
sjoy@albertus.edu
Karen Kendrick

Karen Kendrick

Associate Professor of Sociology
Aquinas, Room 308
Cell (860) 816-2258
kkendrick@albertus.edu
Barbara Krause

Barbara Krause

Assistant Professor
Aquinas Hall, Room 114
(203) 773 - 8549
bkrause@albertus.edu
Robert Lawrence

Robert Lawrence

Lecturer in Philosophy and Religion
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-6901
rlawrence@albertus.edu
John Lawrie Ed.D.

John Lawrie Ed.D.

Criminal Justice Program Director
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Tagliatela Academic Center, Room 201
(203) 773-6142
jnlawrie@albertus.edu
Evie Lindemann

Evie Lindemann

Associate Professor
Aquinas Hall, Room G12
(203) 773-8552
elindemann@albertus.edu
Willard Lustenader

Willard Lustenader

Lecturer in Art History
Aquinas, G16

wlustenader@albertus.edu
Ragaa Mazen

Ragaa Mazen

Adjunct Professor, Director of the Master of Human Services Program
Aquinas Hall, Room 110
(203) 773-8574
rmazen@albertus.edu
Karreem Mebane

Karreem Mebane

Lecturer
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-6901
kamebane@albertus.edu
Abbe Miller

Abbe Miller

Associate Professor
Aquinas Hall, Room G14
(203) 773-8543
amiller@albertus.edu
Warren Miller

Warren Miller

Lecturer
Aquinas Hall, Room G2
(203) 773-6901
wmiller@albertus.edu
Rebecca Beers Miller

Rebecca Beers Miller

Assistant Professor of Art Therapy
Aquinas Hall, 113
203-563-1590
rbmiller@albertus.edu
William More

William More

Lecturer in Art Therapy
Aquinas Hall, Room G16
(203) 773-6901
wmore@albertus.edu
Clara E. Munson, Ph.D.

Clara E. Munson, Ph.D.

Chair, Business Management Programs
Professor, Business Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 303
(203) 773 - 8537
cmunson@albertus.edu
Jerome Nevins

Jerome Nevins

Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Aquinas, Room 203
(203) 773-8546
jnevins@albertus.edu
Sean O'Connell

Sean O'Connell

Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
Aquinas, Room 109
(203) 773-8539
soconnell@albertus.edu
Siobhan O'Leary Evarts, Ph.D.

Siobhan O'Leary Evarts, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
Director, Master of Science in Clinical Counseling Program
Associate Director, Master of Science in Human Services Program
Aquinas Hall, Room 116
(203) 672-6675
soevarts@albertus.edu
Donna V. Pallanti

Donna V. Pallanti

Certification Officer
edTPA Coordinator
Weldon Hall, Room 102
203-773-4421
dpallanti@albertus.edu
Suzanne Palmieri

Suzanne Palmieri

Lecturer in Sociology
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
spalmieri@albertus.edu
James Patsalides Ph.D.

James Patsalides Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Business Management
Aquinas Hall, Professional & Graduate Studies, Room #19
(203) 672-6674
jpatsalides@albertus.edu
Bonnie Pepper

Bonnie Pepper

Assistant Professor
Aquinas Hall 204
(203) 773-8545
bpepper@albertus.edu
Charles Rafferty

Charles Rafferty

Director, MFA in Writing
Aquinas Hall
(203) 773-6901
crafferty@albertus.edu
Ross A. Riskin M.S.T.

Ross A. Riskin M.S.T.

Director, Finance Programs
Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance
Aquinas Hall, Room 212
(203) 773-8565
rriskin@albertus.edu
Paul Robichaud

Paul Robichaud

Professor and Chair of English
Aquinas, Room 234
(203) 773-8556
probichaud@albertus.edu
Eric Schoeck

Eric Schoeck

Assistant Professor, English and Humanities
Division of Professional and Graduate Studies 14
Aquinas Hall
(203) 672-6775
eschoeck@albertus.edu
Peter Sinclair

Peter Sinclair

Lecturer in English and Humanities
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
psinclair@albertus.edu
Nicola Singh

Nicola Singh

Assistant Professor
PGS , Room 17
(203) 773-8582
nsingh@albertus.edu
Hilda Speicher

Hilda Speicher

Associate Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of the Psychology Accelerated Degree Program in Professional & Graduate Studies
Aquinas Hall, Room 210
(203) 773-8548
hspeicher@albertus.edu
Anahit Ter-Stepanian

Anahit Ter-Stepanian

Adjunct Instructor
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
aterstepanian@albertus.edu
Loel Tronsky

Loel Tronsky

Professor of Psychology and Education
Weldon Hall, Room 203
(203) 773-8561
ltronsky@albertus.edu
Joan Venditto - Director

Joan Venditto - Director

Associate Professor of Education
Weldon Hall, Room 202
(203) 773-8087
jvenditto@albertus.edu
Joseph Veth

Joseph Veth

Professor of Education
Weldon Hall Room 201
(203) 773-8572
jveth@albertus.edu
Matthew Waggoner

Matthew Waggoner

Assistant Professor in Philosophy, Religion
Aquinas, Room 226
(203) 752-8762
mwaggoner@albertus.edu
Ronald Waite

Ronald Waite

Chair
Aquinas, Room 313
(203) 773-8560
rwaite@albertus.edu
Sarah Wallman

Sarah Wallman

Associate Professor/Co-Director MFA Program
AC 316
(203) 773-4473
swallman@albertus.edu
John Wasserman M.B.A.

John Wasserman M.B.A.

Assistant Professor, Business Management
PGS Suite
(203) 672-6776
jwasserman@albertus.edu
Heather Wotton

Heather Wotton

Director of Academic Advisement and Student Success
Aquinas Hall, Room 213
203-773-8558
hwotton@albertus.edu
Patricia Yeaman

Patricia Yeaman

Professor of Sociology
Aquinas, Room 313
(203) 773-8559
yeaman@albertus.edu