Faculty

To start your search, type in the professor's first name, last name or department.

Click on a name or photo to view the faculty member profile.

Please Note:

Lecturer denotes Part-Time Faculty

Instructor, Assistant, Associate, and Professor denotes Full-Time Faculty

William Aniskovich

William Aniskovich

Assistant Professor, Health Care Management/Business Law
Aquinas Hall, Room 334
(203) 672-6689
waaniskovich@albertus.edu
Christine Atkins

Christine Atkins

Associate Professor of Spanish
Chair of the Department of Foreign Languages
Director of the Honors Program
Aquinas Hall, Room 234
(203) 401 - 4071
catkins@albertus.edu
Mark Barreuther

Mark Barreuther

Chair,Biology & Chemistry, Math
Tagliatela Academic, Room 202
(203) 773-8583
mbarreuther@albertus.edu
Amanda Berhenke

Amanda Berhenke

Assistant Professor
Weldon Hall, Room 204
(203) 672-6778
aberhenke@albertus.edu
Robert Bourgeois

Robert Bourgeois

Associate Professor of Anthropology and Humanities
Director of Global Studies Program
Aquinas, Room 224
(203) 773-4446
rbourgeois@albertus.edu
James Brine

James Brine

Adjunct Lecturer
AC, Room 110
(203) 435-4861
jbrine@albertus.edu
Bren Campbell

Bren Campbell

Instructional Designer / ePortfolio Coordinator
Rosary Hall, Room 41
203-773-0253
bgcampbell@albertus.edu
Mark B. Case

Mark B. Case

Professor and Mathematics Program Director
Aquinas Hall, Room 302
(203)-773-8569
mbcase@albertus.edu
Julia A. Coash

Julia A. Coash

Professor of Studio Art and Art History; Director, Master of Arts In Liberal Studies Program, Co-Chair, Art Department
TAC, Room 201
(203) 773-8973
jcoash@albertus.edu
Jeremiah P. Coffey

Jeremiah P. Coffey

Chair, Philosophy & Religion
Aquinas, Room 228
(203) 773-8554
coffey@albertus.edu
Susan Letzler Cole

Susan Letzler Cole

Professor of English
Aquinas, 318
(203) 773-8562
scole@albertus.edu
Patricia A. Compagnone-Post

Patricia A. Compagnone-Post

Professor
Tagliatela, Room 203
(203) 401-4682
pcpost@albertus.edu
Dominic Corraro

Dominic Corraro

Lecturer in Foreign Languages
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
dcorraro@albertus.edu
Tina Corraro

Tina Corraro

Adjunct lecturer
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
tcorraro@albertus.edu
Kristen DeCarli

Kristen DeCarli

Instructor, Sport Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 208
(203) 773-8547
kdecarli@albertus.edu
Garrett Dell

Garrett Dell

Lecturer

203-773-0253
gdell@albertus.edu
Natalie DeVaull-Robichaud

Natalie DeVaull-Robichaud

Assistant Professor of English
Director of Writing Programs
Rosary Hall, Room 32
(203) 672-6671
ndevaull@albertus.edu
Ross Edwards

Ross Edwards

Instructor
Aquinas Hall Rm 203

redwards1@albertus.edu
Nabil Elias

Nabil Elias

Assistant Professor, Health Care Management/Bus. Admin.
PGS, Room 17
(203) 773-8582
nelias@albertus.edu
Siobhan O'Leary Evarts, Ph.D.

Siobhan O'Leary Evarts, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Aquinas Room 116
(203) 672-6675
soevarts@albertus.edu
Nancy C. Fallon

Nancy C. Fallon

Chair Department of Business Administration and Management
Professor, Accounting
Aquinas, Room 332
(203) 773-8567
nfallon@albertus.edu
Howard C. Fero, PhD

Howard C. Fero, PhD

Director, Graduate Leadership Programs
Associate Professor, Management and Leadership
Aquinas Hall. Room 306
(203) 773-4424
hfero@albertus.edu
Nicholas Framularo

Nicholas Framularo

Lecturer in Business Law
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-6901
nframularo@albertus.edu
Deborah D. Frattini

Deborah D. Frattini

Associate Professor of English and Humanities
Director, Academic Development Center
Aquinas Hall Room 314
(203) 773-8564
frattini@albertus.edu
Lisa Furman

Lisa Furman

Associate Professor
Aquinas Hall Room 113
203-773-8903
lfurman@albertus.edu
Michael Geary

Michael Geary

Associate Professor, Coordinator of the Criminal Justice Program
Aquinas, Room 304
(203) 773-8088
mgeary@albertus.edu
Wayne Gineo

Wayne Gineo

Director of M.B.A. Programs
Associate Professor, Economics
East Hartford
(203) 672-6670
wgineo@albertus.edu
Susan Hawkshaw

Susan Hawkshaw

Lecturer in Music
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
shawkshaw@albertus.edu
Saylor Heidmann

Saylor Heidmann

Instructional Coordinator Advanced
Weldon Hall, Room 102
(203) 672-6649
sheidmann@albertus.edu
Paul L. Hodel

Paul L. Hodel

Professor
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-8505
phodel@albertus.edu
Isaac Hon

Isaac Hon

Associate Professor
Tagliatela Academic Center, Room 204
(203) 401-4610
ihon@albertus.edu
Carol R. Huckaby

Carol R. Huckaby

Human Service Instructor/Internship Coordinator
Aquinas Hall, Room 113
203-562-1590
chuckaby@albertus.edu
Robert Imholt

Robert Imholt

Professor
Aquinas, Room 204
(203) 773-8545
imholt@albertus.edu
Kenneth Jorgensen

Kenneth Jorgensen

Professor
Aquinas, Room 214
(203) 773 - 8551
jorgensen@albertus.edu
Stephen Joy

Stephen Joy

Professor of Psychology
Aquinas, Room 230
(203) 773-8555
sjoy@albertus.edu
Karen Kendrick

Karen Kendrick

Associate Professor of Sociology
Aquinas, Room 308
Cell (860) 816-2258
kkendrick@albertus.edu
Barbara Krause

Barbara Krause

Assistant Professor
Aquinas Hall, Room 114
(203) 773 - 8549
bkrause@albertus.edu
Robert Lawrence

Robert Lawrence

Lecturer in Philosophy and Religion
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-6901
rlawrence@albertus.edu
Evie Lindemann

Evie Lindemann

Associate Professor
Aquinas, Room G12
(203) 773-8552
elindemann@albertus.edu
Ragaa Mazen

Ragaa Mazen

Adjunct Professor, Director of the Master of Human Services Program
AC, Room 110
(203) 773-8574
rmazen@albertus.edu
Julia M. McNamara

Julia M. McNamara

Professor of French
Mohun Hall, 1st Floor
(203) 773-8529
mcnamara@albertus.edu
Karreem Mebane

Karreem Mebane

Lecturer
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-6901
kamebane@albertus.edu
Abbe Miller

Abbe Miller

Director Graduate Art Therapy Program
Aquinas, Room G14
(203) 773-8543
amiller@albertus.edu
Warren Miller

Warren Miller

Lecturer
Aquinas Hall, Room G2
(203) 773-6901
wmiller@albertus.edu
Rebecca Beers Miller

Rebecca Beers Miller

Assistant Professor of Art Therapy
Aquinas Hall, 113
203-563-1590
rbmiller@albertus.edu
William More

William More

Lecturer in Art Therapy
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-6901
wmore@albertus.edu
Clara E. Munson, Ph.D.

Clara E. Munson, Ph.D.

Chair, Business Management Programs
Professor, Business Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 303
(203) 773 - 8537
cmunson@albertus.edu
Jerome Nevins

Jerome Nevins

Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Aquinas, Room 203
(203) 773-8546
jnevins@albertus.edu
Sean O'Connell

Sean O'Connell

Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
Aquinas, Room 109
(203) 773-8539
oconnell@albertus.edu
Donna V. Pallanti

Donna V. Pallanti

Certification Officer
Weldon Hall, Room 102
203-773-4421
dpallanti@albertus.edu
Suzanne Palmieri

Suzanne Palmieri

Lecturer in Sociology
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
spalmieri@albertus.edu
James Patsalides

James Patsalides

Assistant Professor, Business Management
Aquinas Hall, Professional & Graduate Studies, Room #19
(203) 672-6674
jpatsalides@albertus.edu
Charles Rafferty

Charles Rafferty

Director, MFA in Writing; Adjunct Professor of English
Part-Time Faculty Office, Aquinas
(203) 773-6901
crafferty@albertus.edu
Ross A. Riskin

Ross A. Riskin

Assistant Professor, Accounting/Finance
Aquinas Hall, Room 212
(203) 773-8565
rriskin@albertus.edu
Paul Robichaud

Paul Robichaud

Professor and Chair of English
Aquinas, Room 234
(203) 773-8556
probichaud@albertus.edu
Eric Schoeck

Eric Schoeck

Assistant Professor, English and Humanities
Division of Professional and Graduate Studies 14
Aquinas Hall
(203) 672-6775
eschoeck@albertus.edu
Peter Sinclair

Peter Sinclair

Lecturer in English and Humanities
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
psinclair@albertus.edu
Hilda Speicher

Hilda Speicher

Associate Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of the Psychology Accelerated Degree Program in Professional & Graduate Studies
Aquinas, Room 210
(203) 773-8548
hspeicher@albertus.edu
Anahit Ter-Stepanian

Anahit Ter-Stepanian

Adjunct Instructor
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
aterstepanian@albertus.edu
Loel Tronsky

Loel Tronsky

Associate Professor of Psychology and Education
Weldon Hall, Room 203
(203) 773-8561
ltronsky@albertus.edu
Joan Venditto - Director

Joan Venditto - Director

Associate Professor of Education
Weldon Hall, Room 202
(203) 773-8087
jvenditto@albertus.edu
Joseph Veth

Joseph Veth

Professor of Education
Weldon Hall Room 201
(203) 773-8572
jveth@albertus.edu
Matthew Waggoner

Matthew Waggoner

Assistant Professor in Philosophy, Religion
Aquinas, Room 226
(203) 752-8762
mwaggoner@albertus.edu
Ronald Waite

Ronald Waite

Chair
Aquinas, Room 313
(203) 773-8560
rwaite@albertus.edu
Sarah Wallman

Sarah Wallman

Associate Professor/Co-Director MFA Program
AC 316
(203) 773-4473
swallman@albertus.edu
John Wasserman

John Wasserman

Assistant Professor, Business Management
PGS Suite
(203) 672-6776
jwasserman@albertus.edu
Heather Wotton

Heather Wotton

Director of Academic Advisement and Student Success
Aquinas Hall, Room 213
203-773-8558
hwotton@albertus.edu
Patricia Yeaman

Patricia Yeaman

Professor of Sociology
Aquinas, Room 313
(203) 773-8559
yeaman@albertus.edu