Contact Us

Contact Us

Albertus Magnus College
700 Prospect Street
New Haven, Connecticut 06511
(203) 773-8550 or (800) 578-9160

Click here to access the full directory

Admission

Division of Professional and Graduate Studies

adults@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8505

Master of Arts in Art Therapy Program

arttherapy@albertus.edu
(203) 773-6998

Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Program

liberalstudies@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8556

Master of Arts in Leadership Program

leadership@albertus.edu
(203) 773.8505 (New Haven area)
(860) 289.1182 (Hartford area)

Master of Business Administration Program

mba@albertus.edu 
(203) 773-8567

Master of Science in Education

jvenditto@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8087

Undergraduate Day Program

admissions@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8501

Campus Services

Academic Affairs

academicaffairs@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8539

Development & Alumni Relations

alumni@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8502

Athletics

athletics@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8596

Bookstore

Bookstore email
(203) 777-2478

Business Office

Cohort Accelerated Degrees
jkraus1@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8532
Julianne Kraus

 

 

Modular Accelerated Degrees
dmassaro@albertus.edu
(203) 786-3025
Deborah Massaro

 

 

Graduate Programs
MBA, MHS, ML, MSED, MALS

npollack@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8553
Neal Pollack

 

 

Day Students
MAAT, MFA
zgardner@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8504
Zuehailie Gardner

 

 

Accounts Payable
jpantan@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8531
Judith Pantan

 

Communication / Community Relations

(203) 773-8502

Financial Aid

financial_aid@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8508

Information Technology Services 

its-help@albertus.edu
(203) 773-0205

Library

refdesk@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8511

Office of the President

(203) 773-8529

Registrar

registrar@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8514

Student Services

studentservices@albertus.edu
(203) 773-8542