Faculty

Amanda Berhenke

Amanda Berhenke

Assistant Professor
Weldon Hall, Room 204
(203) 672-6778
aberhenke@albertus.edu
James Brine

James Brine

Adjunct Lecturer
AC, Room 110
(203) 435-4861
jbrine@albertus.edu
Siobhan O'Leary Evarts, Ph.D.

Siobhan O'Leary Evarts, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Aquinas Room 116
(203) 672-6675
soevarts@albertus.edu
Lisa Furman

Lisa Furman

Associate Professor
Aquinas Hall Room 113
203-773-8903
lfurman@albertus.edu
Carol R. Huckaby

Carol R. Huckaby

Human Service Instructor/Internship Coordinator
Aquinas Hall, Room 113
203-562-1590
chuckaby@albertus.edu
Stephen Joy

Stephen Joy

Professor of Psychology
Aquinas, Room 230
(203) 773-8555
sjoy@albertus.edu
Evie Lindemann

Evie Lindemann

Associate Professor
Aquinas, Room G12
(203) 773-8552
elindemann@albertus.edu
Ragaa Mazen

Ragaa Mazen

Adjunct Professor, Director of the Master of Human Services Program
AC, Room 110
(203) 773-8574
rmazen@albertus.edu
Abbe Miller

Abbe Miller

Director Graduate Art Therapy Program
Aquinas, Room G14
(203) 773-8543
amiller@albertus.edu
Rebecca Beers Miller

Rebecca Beers Miller

Assistant Professor of Art Therapy
Aquinas Hall, 113
203-563-1590
rbmiller@albertus.edu
William More

William More

Lecturer in Art Therapy
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-6901
wmore@albertus.edu
Hilda Speicher

Hilda Speicher

Associate Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of the Psychology Accelerated Degree Program in Professional & Graduate Studies
Aquinas, Room 210
(203) 773-8548
hspeicher@albertus.edu
Loel Tronsky

Loel Tronsky

Associate Professor of Psychology and Education
Weldon Hall, Room 203
(203) 773-8561
ltronsky@albertus.edu