ACADEMIC CALENDAR
Accelerated Degree Program Schedule 2016-2017
Fall 2016 MOD 1  
Mon / Wed Aug 29 (M) - Oct 19 (W)  
Tues / Thurs Aug 30 (T) - Oct 20 (Th)  
Sat Sept 3 - Oct 22  
Mon Sept 5 Labor Day (College Closed)
Sun - Fri Oct 23 - Oct 28 Inter Mod Recess
     
Fall 2016 MOD 2  
Mon / Wed Oct 31 (M) - Dec 21 (W)  
Tues / Thurs Nov 1 (T) - Dec 22 (Th)  
Sat Oct 29 - Dec 17  
Wed - Friday Nov 23 - Nov 25 Thanksgiving Break (College Closed)
Fri - Monday Dec 23 - Jan 16 Christmas Recess
     
Spring 2017 MOD 3  
Mon / Wed Jan 18 (W) - Mar 8 (W)  
Tues / Thurs Jan 17 (T) - Mar 9 (Th)  
Sat Jan 21 - Mar 11  
Mon Jan 16 Martin Luther King Day (College Closed)
Mon Feb 20 Presidents' Day (College Closed)
Sun - Sun Mar 12 - Mar 19 Inter Mod Recess
     
Spring 2017 MOD 4  
Mon - Wed Mar 20 (M) - May 10 (W)  
Tues - Thurs Mar 21 (T) - May 11 (Th)  
Sat Mar 25 - May 13  
Thurs - Fri Apr 13 - Apr 14 Easter Break (College Closed)
Sun May 21 Commencement
Mon - Mon May 15 - May 29 Inter Mod Recess
     
Summer 2017 MOD 5
Mon / Wed May 31 (W) - Jul 19 (W)  
Tues / Thurs May 30 (T) - Jul 20 (Th)  
Sat Jun 3 - Jul 22  
Mon May 29 Memorial Day (College Closed)
Tues Jul 4 Independence Day (College Closed)
     
Summer 2017 Six - Week Online  
Mon / Wed June 12 (M) - Jul 19 (W)