ACADEMICCALENDAR
Accelerated Degree Program Schedule 2017-2018
Fall2017 MOD1  
Mon / Wed Aug 28 (M) -Oct 18 (W)  
Tues / Thurs Aug 29 (T) -Oct 19 (Th)  
Sat Sept 2 - Oct21  
Mon Sept 4 LaborDay (College Closed)*
Sun- Fri Oct22 - Oct 27 InterMod Recess
     
Fall2017 MOD2  
Mon / Wed Oct 30 (M) -Dec 20 (W)  
Tues / Thurs Oct 31 (T) -Dec 21 (Th)  
Sat Oct 28 - Dec16  
Wed - Friday Nov 22 - Nov24 ThanksgivingBreak (College Closed)*
Fri- Monday Dec22- Jan 14 ChristmasRecess
     
Spring2018 MOD3  
Mon / Wed Jan 17 (W) -Mar 7 (W)  
Tues / Thurs Jan 16 (T) -Mar 8 (Th)  
Sat Jan 20 - Mar10  
Mon Jan 15 MartinLuther King Day (College Closed)*
Mon Feb 19 Presidents'Day (College Closed)*
Sun- Sun Mar11 - Mar 18 InterMod Recess
     
Spring2018 MOD4  
Mon - Wed Mar 19 (M) -May 9 (W)  
Tues - Thurs Mar 20 (T) -May 10 (Th)  
Sat Mar 24 - May12  
Thurs - Fri Mar 29Mar 30 EasterBreak (College Closed)*
Sun May 20 Commencement
Mon- Mon May13 - May 27 InterMod Recess
     
Summer2018 MOD5
Mon / Wed Jun 4 (W) -Jul 25 (W)  
Tues / Thurs Jun 5 (T) -Jul 26 (Th)  
Sat Jun 2 - Jul 21  
Mon May 28 MemorialDay (College Closed)*
Tues Jul 4 IndependenceDay (College Closed)*
     
Summer2018 SixWeek Option  
Mon / Wed June 4 (M) -Jul 11 (W)  

* Holidays are observed as above, but contact hours (2 hours and 20 minutes) must be made up weekly on another day (preferably that Friday) through online assignments.

ACADEMICCALENDAR
Accelerated Degree Program Schedule 2018-2019
Fall2016 MOD1  
Mon / Wed Aug 27 (M) -Oct 17 (W)  
Tues / Thurs Aug 28 (T) -Oct 18 (Th)  
Sat Sept 1 - Oct20  
Mon Sept 3 LaborDay (College Closed)*
Sun- Fri Oct21 - Oct 26 InterMod Recess
     
Fall2016 MOD2  
Mon / Wed Oct 29 (M) -Dec 19 (W)  
Tues / Thurs Oct 30 (T) -Dec 20 (Th)  
Sat Oct 27 - Dec15  
Wed - Friday Nov 21 - Nov23 ThanksgivingBreak (College Closed)*
Fri- Monday Dec21 - Jan 13 ChristmasRecess
     
Spring2017 MOD3  
Mon / Wed Jan 14 (W) -Mar 6 (W)  
Tues / Thurs Jan 15 (T) -Mar 7 (Th)  
Sat Jan 19 - Mar 9  
Mon Jan 21 MartinLuther King Day (College Closed)*
Mon Feb 18 Presidents'Day (College Closed)*
Sun- Sun Mar10 - Mar 17 InterMod Recess
     
Spring2017 MOD4  
Mon - Wed Mar 18 (M) -May 8 (W)  
Tues - Thurs Mar 19 (T) -May 9 (Th)  
Sat Mar 23 - May11  
Thurs - Fri Apr 18 - Apr19 EasterBreak (College Closed)*
Sun May 19 Commencement
Mon- Mon May12 - May 27 InterMod Recess
     
Summer2017 MOD5
Mon / Wed Jun 3 (W)-Jul 24 (W)  
Tues / Thurs Jun 4 (T) -Jul 25 (Th)  
Sat Jun 1 - Jul 20  
Mon May 27 MemorialDay (College Closed)*
Tues Jul 4 IndependenceDay (College Closed)*
     
Summer2017 Six- Week Option  
Mon / Wed June 3 (M) -Jul 10 (W)  

* Holidays are observed as above, but contact hours (2 hours and 20 minutes) must be made up weekly on another day (preferably that Friday) through online assignments.