Melissa Ulery Melissa travels in the Hartford, Fairfield, and New Haven Counties in Connecticut. She visits Connecticut community colleges and works with transfer students. Melissa also oversees office operations and assists international students through the admissions process.

Melissa Ulery
Interim Director of Admission
mulery@albertus.edu


Gina D'Agostino Gina travels in Litchfield, Hartford, Middlesex, New Haven, New London, Tolland, and Windham Counties in Connecticut, and Rhode Island. She visits Connecticut community colleges and works with transfer students. Gina also oversees the Admission Ambassador program and is responsible for planning admissions events on campus.

Gina D'Agostino
Admission Counselor
gmdagostino.s@albertus.edu


Danielle Schlough Danielle travels in Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and Vermont. She visits Connecticut community colleges and works with transfer students. Danielle also assists with overseeing the Admission Ambassador program and serves as the group tour and travel coordinator.

Danielle Schlough
Admission Counselor
danielle.schlough@albertus.edu


Carli Matrisian Carli travels in New York City, Westchester County, NY, and Fairfield County, CT. She visits Connecticut community colleges and works with transfer students. Carli also serves as the athletic liaison for the department.

Carli Matrisian
Admission Counselor
carli.matrisian@albertus.edu


Felicia Davidson Felicia travels in Tri-State Region. She visits Connecticut community colleges and works with transfer students. Felicia also assists international students through the admissions process.

Felicia Davidson
Admission Counselor
fdavidson1@albertus.edu


Margaret Melillo Marge assists with overall office operation and schedules individual campus tours. She also assists in processing all applications to the Office of Admission Undergraduate Day program.

Margaret Melillo
Receptionist & Operations Assistant
mmelillo@albertus.edu


Shavonn Brannon Shavonn assists with overall office operation and helps students through application process. She also processes all applications to the Office of Admission Undergraduate Day program.

Shavonn Brannon
Operations Assistant
shavonn.brannon@albertus.edu


Back to top