Undergraduate Degree Program

Find an Admissions Counselor

Nilvio Perez Nilvio travels in New Haven County. He works with all international applicants and is fluent in Spanish. Nilvio also schedules all group tours for middle and high schools.

Nilvio Perez
Director of Admission
nperez@albertus.edu


Nathan Bergstrom Nate travels in Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont; he also visits schools in New London, Tolland, and Windham Counties in Connecticut. Nate is the primary transfer admission counselor for the Office of Admission.

Nathan Bergstrom
Associate Director of Admission
nbergstrom@albertus.edu


Michael Gallant Mike travels in Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, and Central/Southern New Jersey. Mike oversees the social media for the Office of Admission. He also organizes the Criminal Justice Camp the college host each June for rising high school juniors and sophomores.

Michael Gallant
Assistant Director of Admission
mgallant@albertus.edu


Jessica Costa Jessi travels in Hartford and Middlesex Counties in Connecticut as well as the Capital Region in New York. Jessi organizes our Open House and Admitted Students events.

Jessica Costa '08, '14
Assistant Director of Admission
jballas@albertus.edu


Allison Shaw Allison travels in Fairfield and Litchfield Counties in Connecticut, Northern New Jersey, and Dutchess, Staten Island, and Westchester Counties in New York. Allison oversees the Tour Guide Program at the College.

Allison Shaw
Admissions Counselor
alshaw@albertus.edu


Benjamin Guerette Ben travels in New York City, Long Island, Orange, Putnam, and Rockland Counties in New York.

Benjamin Guerette
Admission Counselor
bguerette@albertus.edu


Margaret Melillo Marge schedules all individual campus tours. She also helps to process all applications to the undergraduate program at the College.

Margaret Melillo
Receptionist & Operations Assistant
mmelillo@albertus.edu


Kris processes all applications to the undergraduate program at the College.

Kristine Rubano
Operations Assistant
krubano@albertus.edu


Back to top