Faculty

Jeremiah P. Coffey

Jeremiah P. Coffey

Chair, Philosophy & Religion
Aquinas, Room 228
(203) 773-8554
coffey@albertus.edu
Paul L. Hodel

Paul L. Hodel

Professor
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-8505
phodel@albertus.edu
Robert Lawrence

Robert Lawrence

Lecturer in Philosophy and Religion
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-6901
rlawrence@albertus.edu
Karreem Mebane

Karreem Mebane

Lecturer
Aquinas, Room G16
(203) 773-6901
kamebane@albertus.edu
Sean O'Connell

Sean O'Connell

Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
Aquinas, Room 109
(203) 773-8539
soconnell@albertus.edu
Matthew Waggoner

Matthew Waggoner

Assistant Professor in Philosophy, Religion
Aquinas, Room 226
(203) 752-8762
mwaggoner@albertus.edu