Faculty

Nancy C. Fallon, Ph.D.

Nancy C. Fallon, Ph.D.

Co-Chair Department of Business Administration and Management
Professor, Accounting
Aquinas, Room 332
(203) 773-8567
nfallon@albertus.edu
William A. Aniskovich, J.D.

William A. Aniskovich, J.D.

Director, all Business Programs
Director, Healthcare Management Program
Assistant Professor, Healthcare Management/Business Law/Business Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 334
(203) 672-6689
waaniskovich@albertus.edu
Wayne Gineo Ph.D.

Wayne Gineo Ph.D.

Director of M.B.A. Programs
Associate Professor, Economics
East Hartford
(203) 672-6670
wgineo@albertus.edu
Clara E. Munson, Ph.D.

Clara E. Munson, Ph.D.

Chair, Business Management Programs
Professor, Business Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 303
(203) 773 - 8537
cmunson@albertus.edu
Howard C. Fero, Ph.D.

Howard C. Fero, Ph.D.

Director, Graduate Leadership Programs
Professor, Management and Leadership
Aquinas Hall. Room 306
(203) 773-4424
hfero@albertus.edu
James Patsalides Ph.D.

James Patsalides Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Business Management
Aquinas Hall, Professional & Graduate Studies, Room #19
(203) 672-6674
jpatsalides@albertus.edu
Nabil Elias M.D.

Nabil Elias M.D.

Assistant Professor, Health Care Management/Bus. Admin.
PGS, Room 17
(203) 773-8582
nelias@albertus.edu
David Garaventa MSEd

David Garaventa MSEd

Director, CIS Program
Aquinas, Room 328
(203) 773-8563
dgaraventa@albertus.edu
Ross A. Riskin M.S.T.

Ross A. Riskin M.S.T.

Director, Finance Program
Aquinas Hall, Room 212
(203) 773-8565
rriskin@albertus.edu
John Wasserman M.B.A.

John Wasserman M.B.A.

Assistant Professor, Business Management
PGS Suite
(203) 672-6776
jwasserman@albertus.edu
Kristen DeCarli M.B.A.

Kristen DeCarli M.B.A.

Instructor, Sport Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 208
(203) 773-8547
kdecarli@albertus.edu