Faculty

William Aniskovich

William Aniskovich

Assistant Professor, Health Care Management/Business Law
Aquinas Hall, Room 334
(203) 672-6689
waaniskovich@albertus.edu
Kristen DeCarli

Kristen DeCarli

Instructor, Sport Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 208
(203) 773-8547
kdecarli@albertus.edu
Nabil Elias

Nabil Elias

Assistant Professor, Health Care Management/Bus. Admin.
PGS, Room 17
(203) 773-8582
nelias@albertus.edu
Nancy C. Fallon

Nancy C. Fallon

Chair Department of Business Administration and Management
Professor, Accounting
Aquinas, Room 332
(203) 773-8567
nfallon@albertus.edu
Howard C. Fero, PhD

Howard C. Fero, PhD

Director, Graduate Leadership Programs
Associate Professor, Management and Leadership
Aquinas Hall. Room 306
(203) 773-4424
hfero@albertus.edu
Wayne Gineo

Wayne Gineo

Director of M.B.A. Programs
Associate Professor, Economics
East Hartford
(203) 672-6670
wgineo@albertus.edu
Clara E. Munson, Ph.D.

Clara E. Munson, Ph.D.

Chair, Business Management Programs
Professor, Business Management
Aquinas Hall, Room 303
(203) 773 - 8537
cmunson@albertus.edu
James Patsalides

James Patsalides

Assistant Professor, Business Management
Aquinas Hall, Professional & Graduate Studies, Room #19
(203) 672-6674
jpatsalides@albertus.edu
Ross A. Riskin

Ross A. Riskin

Assistant Professor, Accounting/Finance
Aquinas Hall, Room 212
(203) 773-8565
rriskin@albertus.edu
John Wasserman

John Wasserman

Assistant Professor, Business Management
PGS Suite
(203) 672-6776
jwasserman@albertus.edu