Faculty

Jeremiah P. Coffey

Jeremiah P. Coffey

Chair, Philosophy & Religion
Aquinas, Room 228
(203) 773-8554
coffey@albertus.edu
Julia A. Coash

Julia A. Coash

Professor of Studio Art and Art History; Director, Master of Arts In Liberal Studies Program, Co-Chair, Art Department
TAC, Room 201
(203) 773-8973
jcoash@albertus.edu
Matthew Waggoner

Matthew Waggoner

Assistant Professor in Philosophy, Religion
Aquinas, Room 226
(203) 752-8762
mwaggoner@albertus.edu
Paul Robichaud

Paul Robichaud

Professor and Chair of English
Aquinas, Room 234
(203) 773-8556
probichaud@albertus.edu
Robert Bourgeois

Robert Bourgeois

Associate Professor of Anthropology and Humanities
Director of Global Studies Program
Aquinas, Room 224
(203) 773-4446
rbourgeois@albertus.edu
Susan Hawkshaw

Susan Hawkshaw

Lecturer in Music
Aquinas, G16
(203) 773-6901
shawkshaw@albertus.edu
Susan Letzler Cole

Susan Letzler Cole

Professor of English
Aquinas, 318
(203) 773-8562
scole@albertus.edu
Natalie DeVaull-Robichaud

Natalie DeVaull-Robichaud

Assistant Professor of English
Director of Writing Programs
Rosary Hall, Room 32
(203) 672-6671
ndevaull@albertus.edu