Graduate Degree Programs

Faculty

Faculty

Edward Aroyan, M.B.A.
Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
B.B.A., University of Massachusetts; M.B.A., Babson College
earoyan@albertus.edu


Nancy C. Fallon, Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting and Finance
B.A., Albertus Magnus College; M.B.A. University of New Haven; Ph.D., Capella University
nfallon@albertus.edu
 

Howard Fero, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership
B.A., Hofstra University; M.S., Baruch College; Ph.D., Claremont University
hfero@albertus.edu

 

Nicholas Framularo, J.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Business Law
B.S., Georgetown University; J.D., DePaul University College of Law
nframularo@albertus.edu


Wayne Gineo, Ph.D.
Director, SEGP MBA Program, Assistant Professor of Economics
B.S., University of New Hampshire; M.S., University of Connecticut; Ph.D., University of Minnesota
wgineo@albertus.edu


Carrie Horvath, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Information Systems
B.S., M.S., Southern Connecticut State University; Ph.D., Capella University
chorvath@albertus.edu


Alisa Hunt, M.B.A.
Adjunct Instructor of Accounting B.B.A., National University; M.S., Capella University
ahunt@albertus.edu


Clara Munson, Ph.D.
Professor of Management and Marketing
B.A., University of Louisville; M.B.A., University of New Haven; Ph.D., The Union Institute and University
munson@albertus.edu


John Wasserman, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management
B.A., Wesleyan University; M.S., Columbia University; M.B.A., University of Hartford
jwasserman@albertus.edu