Faculty

Paul Robichaud

Paul Robichaud

Professor and Chair of English
Aquinas, Room 234
(203) 773-8556
probichaud@albertus.edu
Susan Letzler Cole

Susan Letzler Cole

Professor of English
Aquinas, 318
(203) 773-8562
scole@albertus.edu
Natalie DeVaull-Robichaud

Natalie DeVaull-Robichaud

Assistant Professor of English
Director of Writing Programs
Rosary Hall, Room 32
(203) 672-6671
ndevaull@albertus.edu
Deborah D. Frattini

Deborah D. Frattini

Associate Professor of English and Humanities
Director, Academic Development Center
Aquinas Hall Room 314
(203) 773-8564
frattini@albertus.edu
Charles Rafferty

Charles Rafferty

Director, MFA in Writing; Adjunct Professor of English
Part-Time Faculty Office, Aquinas
(203) 773-6901
crafferty@albertus.edu
Eric Schoeck

Eric Schoeck

Assistant Professor, English and Humanities
Division of Professional and Graduate Studies 14
Aquinas Hall
(203) 672-6775
eschoeck@albertus.edu
Sarah Wallman

Sarah Wallman

Associate Professor/Co-Director MFA Program
AC 316
(203) 773-4473
swallman@albertus.edu