Annette Bosley-Boyce Annette has been at Albertus Magnus College since 2001. She oversees the Professional and Graduate Studies division in the areas of admissions, student services, enrollment management, academic services, and assessment.

Annette Bosley-Boyce
Dean for Professional and Graduate Studies
203-672-6685
abosleyboyce@albertus.edu


Anthony Reich Anthony has been at Albertus Magnus College since 2013. He oversees the Professional and Graduate Studies division in both New Haven and East Hartford. This includes evening accelerated undergraduate, graduate, online, and New Dimensions programs.

Anthony Reich
Director of Admission
203-773-5032
Arreich@albertus.edu


Gina Perez Gina has been at Albertus Magnus College since 2014. She manages all the student files for the Professional & Graduate Studies admissions department. Gina also works closely with students and admissions staff to collect the necessary application materials prior to starting classes.

Gina Perez
Records Assistant
203-672-6779
glperez@albertus.edu


Julie Bazydlo Julie has been at Albertus Magnus College since 2013. She works with students interested in the New Haven accelerated evening undergraduate, graduate, online, and New Dimensions programs.

Julie Bazydlo
Senior Admissions Counselor
203-672-6788
jbazydlo@albertus.edu


Jennifer Snow Jennifer has been at Albertus Magnus College since 2013. She works with students interested in the New Haven accelerated evening undergraduate, graduate, online, and New Dimensions programs.

Jennifer Snow
Admissions Counselor
203-672-6769
jmsnow@albertus.edu


Christopher Wood Christopher has been at Albertus Magnus College since 2015. He works with students interested in the New Haven accelerated evening undergraduate, graduate, online, and New Dimensions programs.

Christopher Wood
Associate Director of Admissions
203-672-6767
cwood@albertus.edu


Deena Martinelli Deena has been at Albertus Magnus College since 2015. She primarily works out of our East Hartford Learning Center and assists students who are interested in our evening accelerated undergraduate, graduate, online, and New Dimensions programs.

Deena Martinelli
Senior Admissions Counselor
203-672-6787
dmartinelli@albertus.edu


Michelle Barillaro Michelle has been at Albertus Magnus College since 2016. She primarily works out of our East Hartford Learning Center and assists students who are interested in our evening accelerated undergraduate, graduate, online, and New Dimensions programs.

Michelle Barillaro
Admissions Counselor
203-672-6792
mmbarillaro@albertus.edu


Jackie Berrios Jackie has been at Albertus Magnus College since 2016. She works with students interested in the New Haven accelerated evening undergraduate, graduate, online, and New Dimensions programs.

Jackie Berrios
Senior Admissions Counselor
2​03​-672-6768
jberrios@albertus.edu


Back to top